Welcome To Aberdeen & District Pool League

  Create An Account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Stats  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10 May 25, 2018  



>> Register <<

  Main Menu

  Who's Online
There are currently, 94 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here.

  Last Seen
LatishaOlson: 22 hours, 30 minutes ago
Rossco: 1 day, 23 hours, 20 minutes ago
charles234: 2 days ago
ChrisL: 3 days ago
James345: 4 days ago
Oscar567: 6 days ago
Jack687: 6 days ago
Projectfinancing: 7 days ago
Wilson: 8 days ago
kakakaoo: 9 days ago
sophiamic: 9 days ago
mclean234: 9 days ago
Zak345: 13 days ago
suissebank: 15 days ago
Al: 16 days ago
jac: 16 days ago
rickrichard20: 16 days ago
georgewatson: 17 days ago
Daniel456: 18 days ago
Nicholas234: 19 days ago
chetantop: 21 days ago
Labi1995: 22 days ago
ET: 22 days ago
Kimi: 23 days ago
jennermack: 28 days ago
dannyings47: 33 days ago
Bernie197: 34 days ago
Walter101: 34 days ago
qizhen0809: 36 days ago
cowie: 37 days ago

Topic: Trophies to be in ASAP

Moderated By: ChrisL, a_j_scott
Aberdeen & District Pool League Forum Index
  »» General
    »» Trophies to be in ASAP

Please Register To Post

Author Trophies to be in ASAP

Home away from home
Joined: 15-Sep-2004
Posts: 4565
From: Aberdeen

scotland    avatar

posticon   Posted: 2017-05-22 17:09

Can all perpetual trophies be handed in to Trophies International (in Rosemount Place) by this Sunday 28 May please. Given the Presentation Night at Sportsmans Club on Friday 16 June is quite tight to end of the season we need all the trophies in ASAP for engraving.

From what I can work out I think the following people may have the trophies still to be handed in. Please indicate whether you are in possession of the trophy and when you will be able to get it handed in to the Trophy Shop? Some players/teams who won it this year may have or it will still be with the last winner. I will update the list below as I hear back from folk. Cheers.

The White Horse Division 1 cup - Bankhead Inn (Lindsay Ahern) or Murdos A (Gary Forbes)
The White Horse Division 2 cup - Broadsword (Scott Lowe) or Locker Room Randoms (David Martin)
The White Horse Division 3 cup - Murdos B (David McNair) or Saltoun Arms A (John Barney)    
The Abbie Jamieson memorial cup - Bankhead Inn (Lindsay Ahern)
The Quaich Winner - Murdos A (Gary Forbes)
Gilcomston League Cup Winner - Murdos A (Gary Forbes)
Aberdeen League Division 3 Winners - Broadsword (Scott Lowe)
Aberdeen league Division 2 Winners - Bankhead Inn (Lindsay Ahern)
Aberdeen League Division 1 Winners - Murdos A (Gary Forbes)
Aberdeen Division 3 Singles Winner - AT TROPHY SHOP    
Aberdeen Division 2 Singles Winner - Craig Birnie or Ray Stuart    
Aberdeen Division 1 Singles Winner - Mike Clark or Darren Matthew    
Aberdeen 3man Team Winners - Nicky Duncan/Andy Reid/Craig Birnie or Kev Coutts/Norman Fettes/Richard Bruce    
Aberdeen Pairs Winner - Darren Matthew/Richard Bruce or John Falconer/Mike Clark    
Aberdeen Scotch Doubles Winners - AT TROPHY SHOP        
Aberdeen Senior Singles Winner - George Morrison or Phil Craig Snr    
Aberdeen Doubles Winners - Michael Rennie/Gavin Davidson or Craig Hay/Martin McIntosh    
Aberdeen Singles Winner - Mike Clark    
Aberdeen Masters Winner - AT TROPHY SHOP    
Aberdeen Ladies Winner - Emma Raeburn    
XSP Superleague Winner - Darren Matthew

If struggling to get to the shop let me know and I can come pick them up from you if I can manage.

I know some events still to be played for but at least if all trophies at the shop we know where they are and they can be made available for finals nights.

CML Web Design Ltd
Your complete web solution!

[ This message was edited by: ChrisL on 2017-05-22 17:09 ]

  Member Information For ChrisLProfile   Send Private Message To ChrisLPM   Go To ChrisL's Website   Quote And Reply To This MessageQuote

Member Messages

Search & Navigation


Log in to check your private messages

Please Login Or Register



[ Advanced Search ]

Jump To Forum: 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2004 CML Web Design. All rights reserved.
This site is built using MyPHPNuke.

Site designed by CML Web Design

Page took 0.020402 seconds to load.