Welcome To Aberdeen & District Pool League

  Create An Account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Stats  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10 February 19, 2018  



>> Register <<

  Main Menu

  Who's Online
There are currently, 65 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here.

  Last Seen
ET: 9 hours, 32 minutes ago
Spot: 22 hours, 19 minutes ago
donato247: 1 day, 17 hours, 12 minutes ago
cowie: 5 days ago
joeshuster247: 5 days ago
rosahan302: 6 days ago
ellisshawn: 6 days ago
seanmartin211: 6 days ago
johnnyboy: 7 days ago
ChrisL: 10 days ago
harrypage4: 11 days ago
qizhen0809: 11 days ago
toddfarlane2: 12 days ago
Wilson: 12 days ago
ShemtovSystems: 13 days ago
stevelean24: 20 days ago
FarleysAngel: 21 days ago
dvdged3: 22 days ago
GReid: 32 days ago
uneedflowers: 34 days ago
russo79: 37 days ago
Kano: 38 days ago
AnneSmith: 40 days ago
aa1oue: 45 days ago
Pedro: 48 days ago
samuelcunard2: 53 days ago
MariaBritt: 54 days ago
yaoxuemei: 54 days ago
craigdobbin11: 58 days ago
gaurishhimm: 61 days ago

Aberdeen 3-Man Team
Topic: 3 Man Team 2016/17

Moderated By: ChrisL, a_j_scott
Aberdeen & District Pool League Forum Index
  »» Aberdeen 3-Man Team
    »» 3 Man Team 2016/17

Please Register To Post

Author 3 Man Team 2016/17

Home away from home
Joined: 07-Nov-2009
Posts: 373
From: Aberdeen

scotland    avatar

posticon   Posted: 2016-12-01 15:32

Finals day is on the 17th December at Rileys with a 12.30 pm start.
We have spaces available (up to 32 teams) if anyone still wants to enter. Deadline is 14th Dec for entry and payment.
Competition structure will be dependent on number of entries.
Please also let us know if there are any player changes.

1. Ewan Marshall/Les Anderson/Findlay Anderson – Rileys Rumblers
2. John Hay/Pauline Hay/Iain Hadden – Rileys Riga Revellers
3. Simon Mitchell/Darren Matthew/Ian Daniel – Rileys Allstars
4. Craig Hay/Martin McIntosh/Jeff Smith – Murdo’s A
5. Grant Turnbull/Alan Sherriffs/Andy Reid – Holburn
6. Steven Wilson/Bob Bell/Mark Carle – Holburn
7. Tony Mulloy/Malcolm Craig/Neil Smith – East End Rabbits
8. Terry King/John Barney/Shaun Mulloy – East End Rabbits
9. George Morrison/Davie Wardleworth/Euan Jessiman – Café Dag
10. Norman Fettes/Richard Bruce/Kev Coutts – Café Dag
11. Richard Gillies/Steven Fraser/Derek Hudson – Bankhead Inn B
12. Janey Scott/David Maitland/Alan Scott – Bankhead Inn B
13. Lindsay Ahern/Ray Stuart/Mike Clark – Bankhead Inn
14. Steve Annal/Kev McAlley/Tony McCallion – Bankhead Inn
15. Darren Smith/Chris Reid/Paul Reid – White Horse Randoms
16. Phil Meres/Chris Lawrie/Adam Isted – Gilcomston
17. Sean Sutherland/Gil Robertson/Gary Kelman – Gilcomston
18. Calum Stewart/Jack Stewart/Stuart Bews – Croft Tavern
19. Neil Munro/Diane Thain/Scott Hutchison – Saltoun Arms A
20. John Cheyne/John Morrison/John McKay – Rileys Neptune
21. Phil Gray/Steve Allan/Lance Barney – Rileys Neptune
22. Chris Rattray/Colin Munro/Ryan Ewing – Butchers Arms B
23. Douglas Downie/Mark Ratcliffe/Jenn Guin
24. Nicky Duncan/Craig Birnie/Andy Reid

[ This message was edited by: FarleysAngel on 2016-12-06 13:54 ]

  Member Information For FarleysAngelProfile   Send Private Message To FarleysAngelPM   Quote And Reply To This MessageQuote

Member Messages

Search & Navigation


Log in to check your private messages

Please Login Or Register



[ Advanced Search ]

Jump To Forum: 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2004 CML Web Design. All rights reserved.
This site is built using MyPHPNuke.

Site designed by CML Web Design

Page took 0.02522 seconds to load.