Welcome To Aberdeen & District Pool League

  Create An Account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Stats  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10 February 21, 2018  



>> Register <<

  Main Menu

  Who's Online
There are currently, 61 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here.

  Last Seen
davidewart24: 12 hours, 17 minutes ago
FarleysAngel: 22 hours, 56 minutes ago
indiaflowermall: 1 day, 5 hours, 35 minutes ago
cowie: 1 day, 5 hours, 39 minutes ago
ET: 2 days ago
Spot: 3 days ago
donato247: 4 days ago
joeshuster247: 8 days ago
rosahan302: 8 days ago
ellisshawn: 8 days ago
seanmartin211: 8 days ago
johnnyboy: 9 days ago
ChrisL: 13 days ago
harrypage4: 13 days ago
qizhen0809: 14 days ago
toddfarlane2: 15 days ago
Wilson: 15 days ago
ShemtovSystems: 15 days ago
stevelean24: 23 days ago
dvdged3: 24 days ago
GReid: 35 days ago
uneedflowers: 36 days ago
russo79: 40 days ago
Kano: 41 days ago
AnneSmith: 43 days ago
aa1oue: 47 days ago
Pedro: 50 days ago
samuelcunard2: 56 days ago
MariaBritt: 56 days ago
yaoxuemei: 56 days ago

Aberdeen Masters
Topic: Live Streaming - Aberdeen Masters

Moderated By: ChrisL, a_j_scott
Aberdeen & District Pool League Forum Index
  »» Aberdeen Masters
    »» Live Streaming - Aberdeen Masters

Please Register To Post

Author Live Streaming - Aberdeen Masters

Home away from home
Joined: 15-Sep-2004
Posts: 4565
From: Aberdeen

scotland    avatar

posticon   Posted: 2015-04-11 12:26

There is live streaming all afternoon Saturday from Rileys Aberdeen of the prestigious Aberdeen Masters event from the link below:


Last 16 - Best of 11
Ian Daniel 6-1 Kev Coutts
Andrew Gray 3-6 David Martin
Darren Matthew 6-0 James MacMillan
Richard Bruce 4-6 Mike Clark
George Morrison 3-6 Fraser Allan
Paul Reid 6-2 Lindsay Ahern
Simon Mitchell 6-4 Grant Turnbull
Euan Jessiman 6-4 Dave Wardleworth

Quarter Finals - Best of 11
Ian Daniel 6-2 David Martin
Darren Matthew 6-2 Mike Clark
Fraser Allan 6-1 Paul Reid
Simon Mitchell 5-6 Euan Jessiman

Semi Finals - Best of 13
Ian Daniel 7-6 Darren Matthew
Fraser Allan 5-7 Euan Jessiman

Final - Best of 13
Ian Daniel v Euan Jessiman

Previous winners (holder Pat McCarron):
2013/14: Patty McCarron
2012/13: Martin McIntosh
2011/12: Ian Daniel
2010/11: Ian Daniel
2009/10: Adam McLeod
2008/09: Mike Clark
2007/08: Mike Clark
2006/07: Mike Clark
2005/06: Martin McIntosh
2004/05: Daz Matthew
2003/04: -
2002/03: Mike Clark

CML Web Design Ltd
Your complete web solution!

[ This message was edited by: ChrisL on 2015-04-11 18:20 ]

  Member Information For ChrisLProfile   Send Private Message To ChrisLPM   Go To ChrisL's Website   Quote And Reply To This MessageQuote

Home away from home
Joined: 17-Jan-2005
Posts: 226
From: Aberdeen

scotland    avatar

posticon   Posted: 2015-04-13 11:20

Well done Euan !!!

  Member Information For MikeClarkProfile   Send Private Message To MikeClarkPM   Quote And Reply To This MessageQuote

Member Messages

Search & Navigation


Log in to check your private messages

Please Login Or Register



[ Advanced Search ]

Jump To Forum: 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2004 CML Web Design. All rights reserved.
This site is built using MyPHPNuke.

Site designed by CML Web Design

Page took 0.021266 seconds to load.