Welcome To Aberdeen & District Pool League

  Create An Account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Stats  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10 August 20, 2018  



>> Register <<

  Main Menu

  Who's Online
There are currently, 87 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here.

  Last Seen
samanthacramer: 7 hours, 8 minutes ago
blair2019: 1 day, 17 hours, 26 minutes ago
Jghnfg485: 2 days ago
nebucore1: 3 days ago
Al: 3 days ago
bhawnajassoria: 3 days ago
yaoxuemei: 3 days ago
atttechcare: 3 days ago
Jghnfg484: 3 days ago
Melaniatrump: 4 days ago
Khloekardashian1: 4 days ago
brighthousetech1: 4 days ago
hudson199: 4 days ago
joliemadona1: 4 days ago
adornasmith1: 4 days ago
Jghnfg489: 4 days ago
GDav3: 5 days ago
nathanandrews: 5 days ago
Jghnfg488: 6 days ago
Steve85: 6 days ago
Robinwright: 6 days ago
duncan: 6 days ago
Jghnfg477: 7 days ago
johanwilliam: 7 days ago
oliviawilson913: 7 days ago
hanganu247: 8 days ago
aoldesktopgolds: 10 days ago
adobecustomercare: 10 days ago
delltechcare: 10 days ago
katyperry: 10 days ago

Topic: Team Scotland

Moderated By: ChrisL, furrybeast, a_j_scott
Aberdeen & District Pool League Forum Index
  »» SPA
    »» Team Scotland

Please Register To Post

Author Team Scotland

Home away from home
Joined: 11-Oct-2004
Posts: 7450
From: Aberdeen

ussr    avatar

posticon   Posted: 2015-02-15 20:11

TEAM SCOTLAND has entered the forthcoming EBA European Championships in the following categories:-

Men’s A
Men’s B – B1 & B2
Ladies A
Ladies B – B1 & B2
Seniors A
Seniors B – B1 & B2
Masters A
Masters B – B1 & B2
Under 23 A
Under 23 B – B1 & B2
Under 18 A
Under 15 A
Specials A
Specials B


David Duncan

Mens A
Alan Reynolds
Scott Gillespie
Scott Ross
Liam Dunster
Steven Bennie
David Rooney
Jourdan Templeton

Mens B1
Billy Henderson
David Riggins
Ross Fernie
Billy Snaddon
Graeme Sillars
Chris Pringle
Clark Smith
Alan Dickson
Michael Collumb
Ryan Fleming
Marc Fleming
Pete Smith
Dawud Qadir
Vinny Bimendi
Alan Saunders

Mens B2
Gary Felvus
Jonny Slavin
Hugh Thomson
Ross Hendrie
Stevie Gray
Robert Edment
Ryan Fisher
Jamie Simpson
Chris Slack
Paul Cruikshank
Tony McCartan
Liam McPherson
Graham Rae
Stephen Hepburn
Gregg McMillan

Seniors A
John Reid
Martin Fisher
Scott Lynn
John Brownlie
Stuart Weeks
Scott Dunbar
Anthony Morrison

Seniors B1
John Kerr
Billy Stirling
Mark O'Hara
Charles McCaig
Mark Armstrong
Mark McGregor

Seniors B2
Walter Edment
Paul McIntyre
Garry Mitchell
Danny Turner
George Eaves
Paul Cochrane

Masters A
Jeff Mathieson
Campbell Sarrison
Ross McInnes
Robert Hoey
George Fagan
Gavin Phillips

Masters B1
Mike McHardy
Mark Donan
Malky Cowan
Denis Masterton
Mike Watson
John Watson

Masters B2
Davie McGawn
Liam Henderson
Ally Menzies
Johnny McCraken
Alan Kane
Dan Thomson

Ladies A
Yvonne Ewing
Gillian Hayes
Gemma Clyde
Netty Anderson
Shona Lucas
Kim Black

Ladies B1
Gemma Keenan
Jenny Lawson
Kathy Paton
Jane Doig
Rachel Sutherland
Amanda Cutt
Donna McComb
Katie Paterson

Ladies B2
Jacky Williamson
Krystyna Goudie
Nikkie Keenan
Fiona Herd
Michaela McInnes
Sandra Bell
Lynsey Selkirk
Carol McHardy

Under 23 A
Liam Dunster
David Farrell
David Rooney
Liam McPherson
Stuart McCulloch
Ryan Fisher

Under 23 B1
Grant Polley
Scott Roarty
Sean McPake
James Jack
Colin De Swarte
James Moran

Under 23 B2
Graeme Jarrett
Stuart Weeks
Mark Thomson
James Michie
Stephen Slater
Aaron Daly

Under 18 A
Scott Coventry
Dylan Beadie
Declan Maley
Jordan Gribben
Connor Hendry
Ethan Laing

Under 15 A
Mark McAllister
Bryan Cumming
Andrew Lammie
Josh Covenrty

LD's A
Alan Reynolds
Ian Hutcheson
Peter Branche
Tommy McIntyre
Liam Walker
Walter Marshall

LD's B
Paul Duncan
Kris Meechan
David Godfrey
Thomas McBride
David Aidie
Daniel Howecroft
Steven McCaherty

  Member Information For furrybeastProfile   Send Private Message To furrybeastPM   Quote And Reply To This MessageQuote

Member Messages

Search & Navigation


Log in to check your private messages

Please Login Or Register



[ Advanced Search ]

Jump To Forum: 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2004 CML Web Design. All rights reserved.
This site is built using MyPHPNuke.

Site designed by CML Web Design

Page took 0.028983 seconds to load.